Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

NEIGHBORHOOD CONTACTS

Battle Hill

Peter Wilcox

914.907.2854

BattleHillAsc@Optimum.net


Bryant Gardens

Lou Bruno

914.574.2269

bgna@bryantgardens.com


Carhart

Ken Kristal

914.946.5264

khowardk@gmail.com


Fisher Hill

Michael Dalton

914.948.7145

michael@mdalton.com


Gedney Farms

John Sheehan

jes@delmhorst-Sheehan.com

Ron Palmer

rpalmer1@gmail.com


Gedney Manor

Todd Gordon

914.703.4232

td.gordon@verizon.net


Haviland Manor

Ken Burford

914.682.7382

havilandmanorwp@gmail.com

Highlands

Bill Brady

914.686.8956

wbb4@westchestergov.com

AnneMarie Encarnacao

914.774.2764

encarnacao@verizon.net


Hillair Circle

Michael Zygmunt

914.525.8688

mzwired@optonline.net


Idle Forest

Frank Pandolfo

914.949.3087

fpandolfo@aol.com


North Street

Alan Himmelstein

914.714.2035

aghimmel@optonline.net


Old Oak Ridge

Joel Rudikoff

914.421.9033

joel.rudikoff@verizon.net


Prospect Park

Shelly Perkins

914.523.5405

shellyperkins92@gmail.com

Reynal Park / Rocky Dell

Frances Jones

914.686.0065

frj42@hotmail.com


Rosedale

Joseph Klasner

914.761.7434

joseph.klasner@gmail.com


Saxon Woods

Peter Katz

914.949.7443

avnmonthly@aol.com


Soundview

Adrienne Pincus

914.997.1690

adriennedsp@yahoo.com


Stewart / Ross

Deborah Zipf

914.772.3507

dzipf@optonline.net


Woodcrest Heights

John Migliaccio

914.997.7870

drjohnmig@aol.com